Monday, July 23, 2007

Guess what?

Yup, you guessed it. FP cried off again.

At 8:30 PM, I got fed up waiting for him to declare his intentions and asked if he was heading out.

He wasn't. He was hungover.

He could have bloody said that during the afternoon when I first asked him if he was going to the pub.

Fucking idiot.

No comments:

*yawn*

The illness I reported a few days ago hasn't really gotten any better (or worse for that matter). The lack of sleep over the past few da...